Our raison d'être


Given the current time constraints that professionals must face, organizing moments of exchange with your community in a virtual room (webinar) has become a powerful facilitation tool. The evolution of technologies and data exchange rates now allow for very qualitative results. It is now easy to present your content and interact with your audience.

But beyond the technical aspects, it is fundamental that your content is visible within your community. To do this, it is important to work in synergy with your ecosystem in order to communicate as well as possible and towards the greatest number of people.

To achieve this, Act&Match combines the multiplying power of a webinar with the prescription of the professionals involved in innovation networks. This enables you to benefit from an audience that is both substantial and targeted. You will gain in efficiency and performance.

Marine GIRAUD
President of Act&Match

OUR SERVICES 

Are you looking for technologies and services useful for your development? Discover them via our web-seminars.

To know more about it

OUR ADDED VALUES 

We provide you with a four-step service specifically designed to maximize your impact

To know more about it

You are donating to: Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...

Notre raison d’être

Face aux contraintes actuelles de temps auquel les professionnels doivent faire face, l’organisation de moments d’échanges avec votre communauté au sein d’une salle virtuelle (webinar) est devenu un puissant outil d’animation. L’évolution des technologies et des débits d’échanges de données permettent aujourd’hui des rendus très qualitatifs. Il est désormais aisé de présenter votre contenu et d’interagir avec votre auditoire.

Mais au delà des aspects techniques, il est fondamental que votre contenu soit visible au sein de votre communauté. Pour cela, il convient de travailler en synergie avec votre écosystème pour communiquer au mieux et vers le plus grand nombre.

Pour cela, Act&Match conjugue le pouvoir démultiplicateur d’un webinar avec la prescription des professionnels qui interviennent au sein des réseaux d’innovation. Cela vous permet de bénéficier d’un auditoire à la fois conséquent et ciblé. Vous gagnerez en efficacité et en performance.

Marine GIRAUD
Présidente de Act&Match

 

NOS SERVICES 

Vous cherchez des technologies et services utiles à votre développement ? Découvrez-les via nos web-séminaires.

En savoir plus

NOS VALEURS AJOUTÉES 

Nous vous fournissons une prestation en quatre étapes conçue spécifiquement pour maximiser votre impact

En savoir plus

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...